5.3.1: Number of awards/medals won by students for outstanding performance in sports/literary/cultural activities/Moot court/arbitration competition/ Client counseling competition/Trail advocacy/Mediation and negotiation competition/ Judgment writing competitions/Legislative drafting Competition.

List and links to e-copies of award letters and certificates

## **Supporting Documents**

				links to e-copies of award letters and
Year	Name of the student/s	Name of the event	Name of the award/ medal	certificates
		Western India Kia Karate		<u>Click Here</u>
2018	Sobiya Ansari	Championship	3rd Prize	
		Abhay 2019-Debate		Click Here
2019	Nidhi Mishra	Competition	1st Prize Debate Competition	
		Abhay 2019-Debate		Click Here
2019	Gaurav Sharma	Competition	1st Prize Debate Competition	
2019	Sobiya Ansari	Zudo Carate	Winner	<u>Click Here</u>
2019	Mehjabeen Mukadam	Taekwondo	Winner	<u>Click Here</u>
		Abhay 2019-Spell Bee		Click Here
2019	Nidhi Mishra	competition	Runner up- Spell Bee competition	
		Abhay 2019-Elocution		Click Here
2019	Nidhi Mishra	Competition	1st Prize Elocution Competition	
2020	Chaitali Modak	Convegno-Debate Competition	1st Prize Debate Competition	<u>Click Here</u>
2020	Shweta Sangolikar	Convegno-Debate Competition	1st Prize Debate Competition	<u>Click Here</u>

2020	Madhura Jagtap	Convegno-Debate Competition	1st Prize Debate Competition	Click Here
2020	Nidhi Mishra	Convegno-Debate Competition	Runner up Debate Competition	Click Here
2020	Gaurav Sharma	Convegno-Debate Competition	Runner up Debate Competition	Click Here
		Convegno-Elocution		Click Here
2020	Nidhi Mishra	Competition	1st Prize Elocution Competition	
2021	Modak Chaitali	Vidhitaksh National Law Fest - Moot Court Competition	2nd Prize in Moot Court Competition	<u>Click Here</u>
2022	Modak Chaitali	Astraea National Law fest- Legal Switch Competition	Runner Up in Legal Switch Competition	<u>Click Here</u>
2022	Bhandari Aarti	Astraea National Law fest - Writ Petition writing Competition	Runner Up in Writ Petition writing Competition	<u>Click Here</u>
		Astraea National Law fest- Case	-	Click Here
2022	Akshan Qazi	Comment	Winner - Case Comment	
		Vidhi Kiran National Level Law	Winner- Essay Writing Competition	Click Here
2022	Poojari Vikshita	Fest		
2022	Swapnil Thorat	Astraea National Law fest	Runner up- Legal Switch Competition	Click Here
2023	Sobiya Ansari	Zudo Carate	Winner	Click Here