2.4.2: Percentage of full time teachers with Ph. D. / LL.D during the last five years. (consider only highest degree for count)

Copies of Ph.D./LLD awarded by UGC recognized universities

## **Supporting Documents**

Name of the Full-time Teacher with PhD/LL.D	Year of award of Ph.D LL.D	Ph.D Awarding University	Link of Supporting Document
Dr. Amita Anand Dubey	Ph.D / 2012	University of Allahabad	Click Here
Dr. Sonali Nandu	Ph.D / 2016	Shree Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Click Here
Dr. Puja Ahuja	PhD/ 2021	Shree Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Click Here
Mr. Dharmesh Mehta	LLM./2014	University of Mumbai	<u>Click Here</u>
Ms. Shweta Chaturvedi	LL.M./ 2021	Sandip University	Click Here
Mr. Rahul Rai	LL.M./ 2021	University of Mumbai	Click Here
Ms. Shweta Tiwari	LL.M./2021	Sandip University	Click Here
CS Karishma Pandey	LL.M./ 2019	SNDT Women's University	Click Here
Mr. Moin Khan	LL.M./2019	Acharya Nagarjuna University	Click Here
Mr Aziz Kamal Shukla	LL.M./2021	Sandip University	Click Here
Ms Komal Sharma	LL.M./ 2022	University of Mumbai	Click Here
Ms. Aditi Thakur	LL.M./ 2022	Shree Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Click Here
Ms. Ishrat Pirani	LL.M./ 2021	Amity University	Click Here
Ms Aarti Salunkhe	LL.M./ 2021	OPJS University Churu	Click Here



Ms. Akanksha Pareek	LL.M./2016, MBA/2023	Amity University, Pioneer Institute of Professional Studies	Click Here
Mr Hardik Goradiya	LL.M./2023	Shree Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Click Here
Ms. Chaitri Kumar	LL.M./2021	NIMS University, Rajasthan	Click Here
Ms. Alisha Sheikh	LL.M./2020	University of Mumbai	Click Here
Mr. Mahesh Kabra	LL.B. (Teacher of Experience)/2010	University of Mumbai	Click Here
Mr. Rambhavan Yadav	UGC NET (Commerce)/2019	University Grant Commission	Click Here
Ms. Ruchita Tiwari	M.Com. (Management)/2011	University of Mumbai	Click Here
CS. Geetanjali Chaturvedi	M.Com. (Management)/2016, CS/2020	University of Mumbai, ICSIS	Click Here